First and foremost, thank you to our wonderful sponsors, the Smith-Pettit Foundation, Greg Kofford, Dan and Elizabeth Whittemore, and Jill and Greg Brim. Not only do you encourage excellent scholarship with your sponsorship, but you also make it possible for us to recognize the good work in the community.

Congratulations to the winners: Melvin C. Johnson, Bill Shepard, H. Michael Marquardt, Ronald Esplin, Mark Ashurst- McGee, Jeffrey Mahas, Matthew Grow, Gregory A. Prince, Patrick Q. Mason, and Mark Scherer. For more details about their books and articles, please click here.